Camp details

Pimlico Chess Camp

St. Saviour's Church,
St George’s Square Pimlico ,

London,
SW1V 3QW   view map

Venue Notes
We have a separate entrance which is located on the left hand side of the church when facing the main doors.
13th Jul 2020 - 4th Sep 2020

Summer Chess Camp week 1 Mon 13th July - Thu 16th July

9:00am - 1:00pm

Summer Chess Camp week 2 Mon 20th July - Thu 23rd July

9:00am - 1:00pm

Summer Chess Camp week 3 Mon 27th July - Thu 30th July

9:00am - 1:00pm

Summer Chess Camp week 4 Mon 17th August - Thu 20th August

9:00am - 1:00pm

Summer Chess Camp week 5 Mon 24th August - Thu 27th August

9:00am - 1:00pm

Summer Chess Camp week 6 Tue 1st September - Fri 4th September

9:00am - 1:00pm

Full week

£230.00

Single day

£65.00

Our holiday camps are a great way to learn more about the game of chess while having fun and making new friends in a relaxed atmosphere. The four hours consists of a friendly tournament throughout the week and in between the rounds the children will solve chess puzzles, listen to short lectures, learn about end games, strategies and tactics, learn how to play with clocks, notations etc.

Camp notes

Please bring a packed lunch and a drink!

Select dates to book